It’s Friday. You ain’t got no job. You ain’t got shit to do! Alright, unlike my dude Craig, you probably do have a job and you probably do have shit to do, but that doesn’t mean that you can’t enjoy some new music. I've got some fire for you this week, with songs from The Weeknd, Gucci, Big Sean and more. We’ll have you saying DAAAAAMNNNN like Smokey after you hear this Friday's Heat. Big Sean’s having a big week and Gucci is of course featured multiple times. Sticking with the Ice Cube theme, I’ve got to say, today’s gonna be a good day.

Check out this week’s new songs below:

"I Told You" by Gucci Mane featuring Young Thug: 


"Bounce Back" by Big Sean:


"No More Interviews" by Big Sean:


"All That Money" by The Weeknd:



"Floor Seats" by Gucci Mane featuring Quavo:


"Everybody" by Chris Brown featuring Young Lo:


"I Swear" by Wyclef featuring Young Thug:

"Congratulations" by Post Malone featuring Quavo:


"Forever Young" by Metro Boomin:


"Extra" by K Camp featuring Ty Dolla $ign:


"No Security (Halloween Sound)" by Skepta:


"Lifers" by Curren$y: